Sitting at my Ono Sendai


Might have a problem
January 5, 2011, 12:47 am
Filed under: thoughts



Might have a problem

Originally uploaded by DeMarko

Ok, so…there’s no way I’m gonna use these all. But I have them! I figured I’d share them.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I have the EXACT same problem!
too funny.

Comment by js

I’m not commenting on this post but more just on you. I just wanted to say thanks for the comment. I really appreciate it. Have a great day.

Comment by Female Gazing




Leave a Reply

