Sitting at my Ono Sendai


it’s true, you could care less…
September 9, 2009, 1:32 am
Filed under: thoughts

but I guess I’m going to try to give you a reason to at least see something that I think is cool.

Earlier, I tweeted about how amazing Jay-Z’s new Rhapsody commercial is, people who don’t know or haven’t followed Jay-Z’s career would write it off as just another commercial, but let me show you why it’s probably one of the coolest tributes to a career I’ve seen so far.

Those are his album covers in the order they were released…now look at the video (if you haven’t already).

10 albums, 1 minute, beautifully shot, perfectly motioned. A masterpiece commercial.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That is indeed an awesome commercial.

Comment by V2Blast

Yea this is a very original commercial, pretty sweet.

Comment by Junier




Leave a Reply

