Sitting at my Ono Sendai


you might notice
April 19, 2009, 3:40 pm
Filed under: thoughts

that I don’t post here very often anymore. I’ve been meaning to explain this to you, but I didn’t know how. I might pick this up a while from now and remind myself why I ever did things, maybe over the summer when I’m working for a certain company that starts with an A and ends with a pple. You can always poke me at the usual places to see what’s up, I just haven’t had the motivation to write a full blog post lately.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

you know, you don’t have to make a “full blog post” everytime. you can just do quick one-off updates. (not that i’m exactly a model poster myself, but.. just sayin’ :P)

Comment by William




Leave a Reply

