Sitting at my Ono Sendai


unrelated
March 6, 2009, 4:31 am
Filed under: thoughts

got an email today, it was from @apple.com. A different team wants to talk to me. I am still kind of reeling from this whole deal.

I’m more sane now, it’s been a hectic past 4 or so weeks, for everyone.

I think I might hit up the Peruvian chicken place I found in Oakland. I’m nostalgic sometimes.

I can’t think of what my favorite colors are. Do I have a favorite color anymore? I seem to be drifting towards black and brown. This might say something about me.

If you’re in Pittsburgh for Spring Break, let me know, we’ll hang out, it’ll be fun. I need to learn to socialize and cause mayhem.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I AM HERE FOR SPRING BREAK. U ME AND RENO SHOULD HANG LIKE MUTHAR UCKERS.

Comment by Cass-chan




Leave a Reply

