Sitting at my Ono Sendai


have you seen this?
February 24, 2009, 5:08 am
Filed under: thoughts

Aside from the usual dream about the girl I’m too shy to talk to or the chasing some complex metaphor down another complex metaphor, last night I had this strange strange dream where I think I strolled through what was left of my sanity.

the few things left standing were few and far between. I’m done with this algo homework, I don’t know how to make a DAG in O(n^2) time, I BS’d a proof that other people thought was easy and I just feel like sleeping until I have to drag myself out of bed to turn in this assignment.

my iPhone dock looks nice though? sad that that’s one of the few pluses in the last couple days.

Good night world, see you on the other side.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

