Sitting at my Ono Sendai


I wish I had something deep to say
February 20, 2009, 3:11 am
Filed under: thoughts

like really, I do. I wish it were easy for me to convey in some wise manner some insight that will not seem quite obvious at first but you will later think about it again and have this great moment of realization.

for now, we work on getting through the week, one day at a time. helping out who we can, getting help from those who will.

growing up, my mom and dad would play The Beatles in the house all the time, over the years, through however hard some of them may have been, I’ve always been able to come back to hear this one message (which despite everything that’s happened ever, I still believe in): I get by with a little help from my friends.

And…we may not be running around campus, shooting golf balls off roofs and drinking beers and bonding, but to me, it doesn’t matter.

I’m a firm believer in the little things, the little things I can do for you to help you through the day/week/month, I try to help, however I can.

sometimes I wish I knew how people could help me :(

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

