Sitting at my Ono Sendai


for some reason I dreamt this
February 7, 2009, 11:51 am
Filed under: thoughts

for some reason my subconscious decided to relive this one moment of my life:

[sitting in a Barnes & Noble looking over a book I notice this girl randomly switching books around in the religion section]

me [quietly]: hey, what are you doing?

[girl walks up to me, puts down her bag and whispers into my ear]

girl: I aspire to be a force of chaos

[girl walks away]

nevermind that the girl was drop-dead gorgeous, wearing pink lipstick and had raven-black hair.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

