Sitting at my Ono Sendai


one of these days…
February 3, 2009, 3:54 am
Filed under: thoughts

music seems to be the only thing keeping me grounded still.

I should work on my networks checkpoint. I found out today I know more random facts about the history of telecoms than my networks professors (hay guiz, digital backbones were put in place during the 60s in the U.S. at least).

Anyone else notice glisson pushing his campaign for this year’s exections (exec elections)? No? Thought so.

I am embittered by the world, I am also so glad my sister got me a book with kitties on it.

why are these things in French(?) so catchy?

oh right, the EOC is this week. Look out for me, underdressed, handing out resumes in hopes some company will like me.

once again, universalmusicgroup doesn’t like to share. hip-hop violin? yes.

Apparently people don’t know about this video?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

wait, glisson is already campaigning? does this mean I’m behind or not a nut job?

Comment by labbott




Leave a Reply

