Sitting at my Ono Sendai


a Ra Ra Riot…
January 29, 2009, 4:03 am
Filed under: thoughts | Tags: ,

I haven’t been very fun for the past couple of weeks (note: the lack of posts). I went to a Mystery Hunt, that was a lot of fun, but then school came crashing down on my head again :/ goddamnit CMU.

For now, because I’m not a Ra Ra Riot, I’ll let them be:

or the notably more hip and danceable version

K’naan’s single got a video? I must have missed that. In the way that the incredibly annoying universalmusicgroup works, I cannot post it, I can only link it.

I am way too shy to have impromptu dance parties with other people. Stop being shy Dannel, it’s stupid. No man, fuck you. Ok.

Sorry, you’re not a winner.

Yeah, I know.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

