Sitting at my Ono Sendai


so heartless…
January 10, 2009, 2:56 am
Filed under: thoughts

how did I miss this? I <3 rotoscoped Kanye West.

not much news here, back in Pittsburgh. Hit a sort of a snag on the project, trying to get “official” support has resulted in the following reply: “We have regular meetings with the team that is responsible for this product and will pass all comments on to their attention.” fingers crossed, right? The database now available to us doesn’t have the all important images we really want for the app. Part of me wishes I could have the internet magically return XML for me when I want it to.

*sigh* dealing with things is never easy

edit_0: right, how could I forget? Sean stopped by today and told me about this video. Some of you might recognize the song, some of you might like it more than the original. I’m really digging it, not sure which version I like more.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

