Sitting at my Ono Sendai


more nrrrd grrrls
November 22, 2008, 5:47 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

because I’ve been watching that Nrrrd Grrrl video all night, spotted some code (sk4p and/or quuxum would probably give whoever 80s points for this):

if(youWantTo()){
  dance($we);
  leave($you[friends]);
}
if(!isSet($you[friends.dance])) {
  $me[friends][$you[friends]] = ø;
}

Yeah, it’s supposed to be PHP apparently? I won’t nitpick :)

MC Chris (yes, the same MC Chris) must be some sort of genius: “ah ha! I wrote a song about cute, nerdy girls, can I get them to make music videos for me?” Yes, yes he could.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

