Sitting at my Ono Sendai


Ok, I’m not even going to point it out…
November 20, 2008, 11:34 pm
Filed under: thoughts | Tags:

Make sure you watch at least the first minute, you’ll see why.

I like it, I…like it too much. Rihanna, please never make an album again. I want to beat you with an umbrella -ella -ella -eh -eh -eh. T.I. on the other hand, props for making another song just catchy enough to stick in my head for several weeks.

edit_0: Ok, ok…because after that, some of you may need a rap palate cleanser (like a zombie palate cleanser! but for music!) I give you, the gloriously large resolution version of MGMT’s Electric Feel (WARNING: LARGE QUICKTIME FILE ~105 MB).

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

what.
the.
fuck.

Comment by jgrafton




Leave a Reply

