Sitting at my Ono Sendai


it was the look on your face…
November 14, 2008, 4:28 am
Filed under: thoughts | Tags:

…it gave you away, it was the way that you said…I wish

note to self: think about the sign on the door more thoroughly before popping your head in. otherwise, turn heel quickly and walk swiftly.

on the plus side: I get to sleep in tomorrow (no classes, yay!), RJD2 on the weekend, yay! probably dancing alone in a corner!

I was going to write a post asking whether or not I should keep my job, but I’ve made up my mind, I’ll CA one more semester, if the situation fails to improve, I won’t CA after the spring. The only reason I’m CAing one more semester is that Cass and a couple freshmen who have already been hyped about me being their CA are taking it in the Spring. Several people have asked I teach the entire class (including lecture and such) and I did ask Stehlik about it but he said I couldn’t. I think I could do an excellent job at it, I won’t go into the many reasons I am objecting to the class as it stands but there are enough.

crash and burn, right? I wonder where my Orbital discography is…neural networks are a bitch

and some days it seems like the clouds won’t stay away…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

