Sitting at my Ono Sendai


“oh, where did you intern over the summer?”
October 12, 2008, 11:51 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

wtf, why does everyone have to keep asking me that?! I wasn’t an intern anywhere this past summer :/

And you know what? Fuck that. If I could I would teach this class fulltime, I would sure as hell walk into Wean with a smile on my face knowing I could teach things the way I think they should be taught. Is it glamorous? No. Is it a high paying job? I don’t think so, but I would live with a lot less stress and I could feel more like I help people every day. I would be damn good at teaching too, especially if given the time to prepare.

whatever, here goes another week of suck. I get the feeling this karmic whatever that my friends are saying I have long overdue isn’t coming.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

