Sitting at my Ono Sendai


the vaguest post you ever did see in all the land of all time
October 8, 2008, 1:44 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

I am apparently some guy for some thing now. I’m not allowed to divulge much other than the fact I may or may not have a moustache. At least, now I get to do something? I felt completely useless before.

I feel like I’m drifting apart, people have managed to find a way to avoid me, or maybe I’m subconsciously avoiding them? I’m sorry if it’s the latter, not sure quite what I’ve been thinking for the past few days/weeks. If you feel like I am doing this, make sure to poke me and let me know.

I am hanging on to my laptop for dear life, doesn’t tech support understand the concept of a “loaner”? This really should happen, especially if they say it’s going away for two weeks.

I’m feeling this increasing sense of discomfort, I can’t explain it, I just don’t feel right.

Added to this, I’m sick and my body is barely managing to stay awake tonight, I would sleep for a week if I could.

I’m in this state of “meh” and for lack of better words: “argv[larg]”. I’m not sure what this means, I’m not sure how to solve it. Maybe midsemester break will cure it. I doubt it, it’s just a day.

This….is brilliant, and would have saved me some…trouble

I might go to sleep, or I might figure out a menu in Java

edit: I need a hug…pretty bad

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

MANY, many hugs .. these days do seem dark, despite the sun. Hang in there and be the great person you are. Hope that health is recovering some. s So I’m not good, you know my intent.

Comment by mbh




Leave a Reply

