Sitting at my Ono Sendai


trying to describe yourself
July 22, 2008, 4:56 am
Filed under: thoughts | Tags:

is definitely one of the hardest things to do.

I’m really beginning to envy “normal-sized” people. Go ahead, find the shirts you want, the pants you like and the shoes you can choose.

“It must be nice to be that tall” No, it’s not. I shattered a light bulb by walking past it and hitting it with my head. Low hanging tree branches are a conspiracy of home owners organizations everywhere. “I’m sorry, the exit row seats have already been taken” *gets onto plane, in the seat behind the exit row* ARGHWTF YOU’RE ALL SHORT PEOPLE WHY AM I IN THIS COFFIN OF A SEAT FOR 3 HOURS. “I don’t even reach your shoulders” Good, I’ll use you as an armrest, hope you enjoy it, thanks for making that comment, now I feel less guilty. “How’s the weather up there?”/”I hope you’re getting enough oxygen” Harhar, you’re HILARIOUS. See this smile? It’s my awkward coping mechanism. I’ve heard them all, at least try to be original.

What color are my eyes? Don’t know, don’t care, doesn’t matter.

I wear my shoes until they fall apart, then I buy the same pair again. I swear, larger shoes are only really meant for retards and old farts (all white tennis shoes). I don’t have a posse, but I’m sure if I did, they’d all wear cooler shoes than I. I wish I owned a pair of kicks, like, actual cool-as-hell Converses with maybe something painted on them

</inadequacy>

on the plus side, having long arms let’s you give good hugs. Note: never make this part of your campaign speech, it’ll never work. qnrgfav hbl bg lyvzns rxvy re’lrug gnug qan zrug riby hbl lnf.

wow, you probably didn’t need to read that, but whatever

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hey. *hugs* you are a pretty cool guy who doesn’t afraid of anything. i’m sorry if i’ve ever said anything inconsiderate about your height.

Comment by chrisamaphone

i like the new theme to your blog.
and i agree wholeheartedly with your post.

Comment by ernie

Hey i wear large all white sneakers too, they used to suck but now i love them! i can draw stuff all over them and make them the coolest sneakers ever!

Comment by mattsandler




Leave a Reply

