Sitting at my Ono Sendai


Emotional Day…
April 22, 2008, 2:50 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

Many things occurred today:

  • A supporting friend showed up to a significant event. I don’t think she knows how much it meant.
  • Another group of friends ignored that entirely.
  • Life next semester was planned out, breadth instead of depth as Mark said.
  • My love for an organization was destroyed and renewed tenfold in a matter of hours.
  • More of the same pining for things I can’t have.
  • I’ve realized finally Japan is really, really far away

I have a lot of music to share, but I doubt you care much if at all. I might go on one of those music hiatuses again. I’ll probably stop doing that altogether, but you know, you’re always free to ask me, I’ll try to respond.

Don’t expect too many more posts here for a while, I don’t feel entirely comfortable with a lot of things and I’m just trying to finish up the semester without horribly crashing and burning. Next post you see out of here will probably be for end of classes and/or Blog Like It’s the End of the World.

Good evening citizen, I register for classes tomorrow

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

