Sitting at my Ono Sendai


I’ve got it
February 14, 2008, 7:46 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

In finishing what I was going to get done of my 212 homework I’ve realized something that may seem fairly obvious to a lot of people. But I’ll share it anyway:

My mind is torn between the mindsets of several languages:

SML/NJ: Elegant and stylish code or no code at all D:

C: HACK AGGRESSIVELY. WHEN GOD GIVES YOU ASSEMBLY, FIND A NEW GOD

Java: Meh, does it work? Sure, ship it. Is it efficient? FUCKNO

Perl: Does it work? Yes? Most of the time? Can we ship it anyway? It looks really cool! ^_^

Obj-C w/ Cocoa: So stylish, so easy, so….completion is your friend but you forgot to connect that outlet to that action…dumbass

Shell scripting (not a language per se but I do enough of it): Why aren’t you writing this in perl? Umm, LOL IDK MY BFF ZSH?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

