Sitting at my Ono Sendai


el update-o
February 13, 2008, 12:05 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

213 is as done as it’s going to get until Friday (very done, no secret phase)

212 is being worked on in other current windows. Due Thursday at 3 pm because there’s no way I’m finishing this dense assignment before then.

Physics 3 has been dropped. I shouldn’t have but at the same time, I wouldn’t have been able to stand another minute of it with the teacher we have currently. It was actually quite satisfactory to go into OLR’s “Reason why you are dropping the course” page and click the “Teaching was not up to my standard of quality” button. VERY SATISFACTORY.

Other things:
slowly recovering my music collection…it will be a long and trying journey
looks like I’ll be living in Sherbrook unless some other amazing apartment/house pops up. Now, I think I have to convince them to get Nidhog.
Dumplings were had, New Dumpling House delivers, it is great.

MY BRAIN IS TIRED. HOW DO I CODE ML?! LOL IDK MY BFF JILL

Update_0: I think I’m going to learn Cyclone just to piss people off.

Update_1: mattj is right

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

