Sitting at my Ono Sendai


For all of you political pundits out there
February 7, 2008, 3:28 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

did you hear?

It’s true! Stella says so

In other news, I don’t feel so great. I’ve realized a couple major things about myself and woken up completely creeped out by dreams 3 days in a row. I think they’re connected but I wouldn’t be able to say for sure.

I also may drop Physics 3 because the professor turned out to be horrible. Damn science credits, how will I ever get them?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

