Sitting at my Ono Sendai


delicious foggy morning
February 4, 2008, 11:31 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

As the title says, it is a deliciously foggy and still this morning in the Oakland area. Back when I used to wake up in the mornings, this was my favorite kind of morning. Thick blankets of fog and absolutely no wind. It’s like my love for still, snowy nights except linked stronger to my childhood I suppose.

Anyway, Cog Psych was pretty good, Physics was incredibly boring (for the nth time). One more class in an hour and then I am done for the day.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

