Sitting at my Ono Sendai


“excuse me, are you the Doctor?”
December 29, 2007, 4:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

THE QUEEN IS A WEREWOLF

TELEVISION DOES NOT LIE

DOM WHERE ARE OUR SHIRTS?

there is moar…you know…(yes, I’m bored)

also, it has come to my attention that not all of have seen Cosby Bebop

Yes, I’m posting AIM conversations now, big whoop wanna fight about it

[moi]: why isn’t tennant knighted yet
[moi]: >_>
[moi]: <_<
[eatenbyfangirls]: the doctor was knighted
[eatenbyfangirls]: then banished
[moi]: Sir David Tennant
[eatenbyfangirls]: so was rose
[eatenbyfangirls]: it’s cuz he’s SCOTTISH
[moi]: oh…right
[moi]: damn scots
[eatenbyfangirls]: no, i have no idea
[eatenbyfangirls]: sean connery is scottish
[eatenbyfangirls]: …maybe the queen is intimidated by tennant’s nickname
[eatenbyfangirls]: it’s plausible
[moi]: maybe the queen is a werewolf
[eatenbyfangirls]: OBVIOUSLY
[moi]: ::nod nod:: very plausible
[eatenbyfangirls]: TELEVISION DOES NOT LIE
[moi]: there we go, that’s what it is
[moi]: THE QUEEN IS A WEREWOLF
[eatenbyfangirls]: YUS

I’m not sure which one is more awesome. On one hand we have:

awesome Doctor Who fan video

on the other hand we’ve got the original video, which is still hot…any way you look at it (I have something for that style I think, it reminds me of D.A.N.C.E.)

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OBVIOUSLY SHE’S A WEREWOLF.

Comment by Cass-cahn

OH MY GOD I WANT TO WATCH IT AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAUGH!

Comment by Sleepsong

Close up this din of hateful dire decay
Decomposition of your witch’s plot.
You feed my brains, consider me your toy
My doting Doctor tells me I am not!

Foul Carrionite spectres, cease your show
Between the points… 761390
Banish like a tinker’s cuss
I say to thee…

EXPELLIARMUS!

(Not a Harry Potter geek. Not at all.)

Comment by Sleepsong




Leave a Reply

