Sitting at my Ono Sendai


*shakes head*
December 21, 2007, 12:11 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

can someone explain to me how, after what I consider one of the worst semesters of my life (2 friends leaving, other various things and me overall not caring about classes anymore) I manage to pull by with this?

                   Course                  Final
Course  Section     Title           Units  Grade  

98013    A   STUCO MAC OS X DVPMT   3.00   P

82456    A   POP MUS/CNTR CULTURE   9.00   A

15211    F   FUND DATA STRUCT ALG  12.00   B

21241    A   MATRIX ALGEBRA         9.00   D

15221    A   TECHNCL COMMUNCTN CS   9.00   A

I’m so freaking confused…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

so i read down the first column and thought your sections were your actual grades.

Comment by hvincent




Leave a Reply

