Sitting at my Ono Sendai


Not a good day for enough people
October 10, 2007, 4:30 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

Several people haven’t been having good days at all, so I have a feeling they need a picture of my kitty.

I have my sister to thank for the picture. Man, I wish I could hold my kitty right now :(

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

And she wishes to have you hold her too … but for the moment she has a new supply of Whiskas, a clean bed, and patience to see you in December. She requested a new colorful flea collar for Punky and herself … prrrrrrty please!

Comment by M

You can come pet Lilith some yime if you want.

Comment by Sleepsong




Leave a Reply

