Sitting at my Ono Sendai


Can’t stop ringing through my head
September 24, 2007, 3:10 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

I’m so regretting not jumping in a car and going to Boston this weekend. :( ah the inconveniences of not having a car or driver’s license.

Had fun hunting down pictures of people I knew. Didn’t find too many but ixdy (read:jgrafton) and other people have:

Ignore the following paragraph if you’re not open to music or just don’t care.

I’ve been listening to The Rapture for over a year now, for some reason, just now, they’ve clicked into that special part of my mind. Couple videos after the cut if you’re interested.

*writes down “The Rapture” on list of things-that-cheer-Dannel-up*

The Rapture – Whoo! Alright — Yeah… Uh Huh

The Rapture – Get Myself Into It

The Rapture – Sister Saviour

<3 Dance-punk. If anyone has any more, please leave in comment love :D

I should have done more homework this weekend, but hell, I’m going to die anyways :( wooo ECE + Matrix tests. I honestly want to learn Matrix Algebra, I just can’t because the teacher is not only an ass, he is the most boring velociraptor on the planet. I’m really tempted to drop the class. *whine bitch moan complain*

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

The Nerds one is a threadless shirt.
Zing!
Buy me one?
Ignorer.

Comment by ignoredhermana




Leave a Reply

