Sitting at my Ono Sendai


*intrigue*
August 11, 2007, 4:06 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

A week from Monday is looking rather interesting. First of all, Dick Chang got me a black DS Lite off an unnamed employee auction. It cost $86 +$10 for shipping. He just got it today and said it hadn’t even been touched, just taken out of the box :D:D:D AWESOME *crosses DS Lite off wishlist >_>*

umm, more…things. PAX is two weeks from now, it’s going to be AMAZAWESOME. Hope to meet bunches of cool people and play tons of video games. :D

I also saw an Adium Dock Icon featuring Glenda the bunny. It honestly looked horrible, so I resized the Glenda pictures and made my own Adium Dock Icon featuring Jonas Rask’s Danish Royalty Free Icons. I quite like how it turned out. Here’s to hoping I get to work on Summer of Code and help on Adium soon enough. Or libpurple…that’d be cool too ^_^ amnotacompletegeek

Rearranged my schedule next semester! I still think it’s comfy ^_^.  I am also an official full time student at CMU, meaning, I am registered for the sufficient number of units (36? I think it’s 36 for CS). Oh, the one thing to note about that schedule is the two Spanish classes. It’s one or the other, and I’m supposed to meet the professor of the 400 level course (Pop Music and Counter Culture) on the Wednesday when I get back and before I leave. I’m kidna psyched for either of the courses, so we’ll see how it turns out.  And finally, Owen found a new room for his class so I’m officially in the Cocoa StuCO ^_^. I have a good feeling about next semester.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

