Sitting at my Ono Sendai


If you’re going to San Francisco…
August 8, 2007, 4:50 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

…be sure to wear some flowers in your hair ^_^ *ashamed that that old dance song still manages to stick in his head*

I would also like to clarify that I had my hair cut, so…any images you see of me probably do not resemble present me but are at some length part of my residual self-image.

Also saw The Terminal several times in the past couple days. I had forgotten how much of a favorite of mine it is.

Other than that…looking to write a new website for mah Andrew server, also deciding when’s best to reinstall this OS. Probably next week or back at CMU. hmmmm

Did I mention how awesome it is to be in a country that does little or nothing about copyright? Did I? :D

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

