Sitting at my Ono Sendai


Traveling again
July 25, 2007, 2:03 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

This time to Peru. I doubt I’ll get much sleep, between not being able to sleep on the plane and my subconscious deciding it wants to bring back a couple of ghosts and make up a new one. I’ll be back online (almost continuously) on Friday. My mom starts work at school again Monday and my sister starts school on the Wednesday after. I’ll try to type up a post about my grandfather before the week is done, I just feel it necessary somehow.

But now, more staring at the ceiling and after that, some traveling to Peru. I’ve got something to do Friday night already (tentatively play pool with this girl I know from high school and my best friend). We’ll see how that goes.

Oh, and it’ll be nice to be able to order a drink at a bar without worrying about ANYTHING. It’ll be damn nice. See you laters internets, I’ll miss you whilst I’m gone.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

