Sitting at my Ono Sendai


ROFLMAO
July 21, 2007, 2:44 am
Filed under: thoughts | Tags:

I applaud this, I applaud this to no end. Are you ready? I’m gonna put a cut just so you won’t accuse me of giving you spoilers.

Also, at some point while writing this I realized that mstephen and sk4p would appreciate this to the full extent of cynicism and ridiculousness that I do. And perhaps drquuxum. And maybe groen. ^_^ well, enough people. Their names were mentioned, I’m certain they don’t read this, so if you see ’em, casually mention they were mentioned on the internets. By me.

SPOILERS AFTER TEH CUT, OH KNOES! (spoilers of what you ask, well, wouldn’t you like to know?)

Now I know this is as old as time and the internet (I shall not believe your lies that there was something before the internets), but given the recent events in my life, I felt like sharing it.

I will also share my favorite quotes from the Digg story, because sometimes, the bunch of idiots can actually pull together a mildly hilarious riposte.

From MacEnvy

The Harry Potter series is just 1000 years and some creative editing away from becoming someone’s bible.
Seriously, from a scholarly point of view, that’s fairly accurate.

From gboone (twice for some reason, chalking it up to a Digg comment error)

I believe it’s somewhere in the Book of Adams, I know the passage, not the citation though. “In the beginning, the universe was created. This has made a lot of people very angry and has been widely regarded as a bad move.”

From Pensi (don’t ask me where they come up with these names)

I got to the part when God said “let there be light” and I put it down because I saw the plot going no where.

Eeqmcsq:

That page is buried somewhere near Mount Sinai and it reads “To my darling Candy. All characters portrayed within this book are fictitious and any resemblance to persons living or dead is purely coincidental.”

And that’s where I’ll stop. Oh, want another spoiler? He resurrects. Yeah…you better fuckin believe it. Then he has people stick their hand in his side, which is kinda nasty.

Lastly, in regards to spoilers in general, from here on to infinity, I pray you look at this.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

