Sitting at my Ono Sendai


Silencio!
July 20, 2007, 2:09 am
Filed under: thoughts | Tags:

what…ever
That said, I’m out of books to read at the moment, but my last guilty pleasure was science fantasy (WebMage if you’ve heard of it), which while very cheesy and incredibly incorrect, was an enjoyable read. I’ve been looking for Sun of Suns by Karl Schroeder but I have not been able to find it anywhere (the hardcovers have been recalled because the paperbacks are almost out). I’ve been waiting a while to read this one, but you know what? Spoil it for me ^_^ I don’t care. While you’re at it, you might want to spoil Cybermancy. You know, just for completeness.

PS. Please don’t start a Harry Potter related church or religious organization. That’s like mixing a Molotov Cocktail, throwing it at my house and then serving me one after I got out from under the burning mess. I’d just be pissed.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

