Sitting at my Ono Sendai


Papers to read
June 23, 2007, 3:21 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

this might sound a little weird…but can anyone recommend any CS relevant academic papers that someone with just 15-251 under their belt can understand? I’ve already decided I should read Knuth’s Dancing Links paper and von Ahn’s Covert Two Party Computation paper. Other than that, I’m not sure. Preferably nothing too theoretical, unless it blows my mind in a way I can understand. If it’s about (encryption || networks || filesystems || games) that would be cool too (for some definitions of cool).

Anyone?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

