Sitting at my Ono Sendai


We don’t go to Ravenholm…
June 19, 2007, 2:12 am
Filed under: thoughts | Tags:

 …it’s zombie country.

I wonder what kind of screwed up sleep patterns I would have if I traveled to the UK for a bit. I think I fall asleep at around 3:30 am EST most days. 4 or 5 am on weekends.
Got my C prog finished around 9 pm and then my body was all out of whack (I usually nap in the afternoons, I couldn’t today). Physics seems easy but incredibly boring this week, sometimes I wish there would be some sort of alien outbreak in the lab and it would be up to me to save the day with a crowbar. *sigh* delusions of video game grandeur. I haven’t played a good shooter video game in a while, it’s cuz I need a gaming rig I think.

Been listening to Girl Talk almost nonstop since this morning. Pretty good, very random, acquired taste definitely. It makes a lot less sense if you have never bothered to appreciate hip-hop. Icky Thump is on my to-listen-fully list, but I’ve liked what I heard so far (first couple tracks).

I’m gonna go ahead and lay in bed for another hour or so before my eyes finally decide to close.

a couple one worders of the internet today:
useful *gasp*  awesome! shiny shinier heh

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

