Sitting at my Ono Sendai


printf(“Hallo cluster/cslounge/kgb humans. I have a %s”, scheme)
June 8, 2007, 6:30 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

I come to you from the land of obscurity and WordPress so I’m having Alisa crosspost this for me (or someone who can post to cslounge). Anywho, inspired by chrisamaphone‘s valiant lounge efforts during finals week I decided to take a look ahead and see if our favorite room in the whole wide campus was open for reservation.

And hey, look at that. It was. ^_^

I made my reservation for pretty much the entire week of orientation. I know some of you never leave this place (it’s cuz you love it so very much) so, if you’re around during orientation, lure freshman into the lounge. I’ll notify the proper peoples when and if I get a confirmation (I don’t see why I wouldn’t). For that matter, you should also reserve the lounge for ohidunno, the rest of the semester? There’s class in there somedays, but the days there’s not….well ^_^ you know what to do.

(photocredits go here, just…you know, don’t tell)

Update_0: AWESOME!!!!! WE NOW HAVE THE CSLOUNGE FOR THE WEEK OF ORIENTATION! GO FORTH AND RESERVE IT FURTHER!!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

just fyi, academic services has been known to wipe out room reservations in august or so and fill in actual classes at that time. so it’s possible the reservation might be lost, after all.

Comment by jgrafton

I hope not. Otherwise I’ll have to wave the printout of my email angrily in their face.

Comment by DeMarko

also, actual classes have already been scheduled

Comment by DeMarko

well, all I know is that bohanlon reserved HHB103 for meetings for w3vc in the fall really early last year (in the summer or something) and then by the time fall came around, he’d lost the reservations.

Comment by jgrafton




Leave a Reply

