Sitting at my Ono Sendai


Nonononononononono
May 9, 2007, 4:10 am
Filed under: thoughts | Tags:

This

WTH!? I loved IV (not enough people have played it) I mean, come on, you have a Whale Ship! It’s FREAKIN awesome. Ghost Ridin’ the whale ship, heh.

Maybe I should stop reading news things and write the rest of my paper.

or maybe not…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I suppose it goes to show the type of fangirl I am, but remakes never bother me that much. I mean, if SE ever remade FFVII (it will happen eventually, I know it), I would roll on the ground seething, but still cough up the money to play it. After, I’d probably conclude that the original is still better and thus the remake is not cannon. More accurately, the remake is cannon fodder.
Anyway, it’s just a way for SE to make money. It’s also a way for them to procure more rapid fan customers – despite that it’s probably good for them, new generations of gamers are not going to pick up an SNES and play old Final Fantasies. They do however all have DS’s.

Comment by Cass-chan




Leave a Reply

