Sitting at my Ono Sendai


OMG STEAMPUNK GUITAR
April 28, 2007, 3:15 am
Filed under: thoughts | Tags:

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG

I don’t even play the guitar, that’s just fuckin’ awesome.

I <3 BoingBoing

Someone want to buy this for me? Anyone? PWEASE?

Or you know…thisthisthis….or this.

What I’d really like is to make my own ironbound staff some day. Something about 6 feet long in hardwood and with dark iron fittings. I mean, no, I totally haven’t thought about this nor do I want some sharp sword of some kind. I wish I knew enough Aikido to properly use a katana. BUT THAT TAKES YEAAAAAARS T_T

DANNEL WANTS MAD KATANA AND STAFF SKILLS! T_T ALSO, A TAILORED OLD FASHION SUIT AND A TOP HAT SO THAT I MAY DRESS UP AS A PROPER STEAMPUNK GENTLEMAN (with a pocket watch like the one above ^_^)

O_o I’m starting to sound like Cass. O_O BUT I WANT THESE THINGS!!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

