Sitting at my Ono Sendai


I’m stupid, my head is tangled up
April 27, 2007, 1:57 am
Filed under: thoughts | Tags:

and I have no way to…untangle…that function has not been defined or for that case…well formed. ARGH 251 has fucked up my head way more than I thought it would.

*sigh* AHAHAAHAHA (that’s a laugh of desperation) I’m retarded, I also have Physics homework to do so I don’t further fail this class.

Music: Nothing….wow

Reading: NEVERWHERE —> SO FUCKIN AWESOME!

Watching: Sneakers (Special Collector’s Edition) AS SOON AS IT GETS HERE *glares at Amazon*

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

