Sitting at my Ono Sendai


I forgot
April 25, 2007, 2:17 am
Filed under: thoughts | Tags:

This totally deserves a blog post of it’s own

I ARE ON KOTAKU!

Which, as my friends have expressed: “Dannel is becoming an internet meme” :P nahhh really? I just felt I had to contribute.

If you want to see more pictures I took over the long weekend check my recent flickr things *points* you should know how to get there.

Ringing through my head: Eric Clapton – Layla

What’ll you do when you get lonely
No one waiting by your side?
You’ve been running and hiding much too long.
You know its just your foolish pride.

Layla, you’ve got me on my knees.
Layla, I’m begging, darling please.
Layla, darling wont you ease my worried mind.

I tried to give you consolation
When your old man had let you down.
Like a fool, I fell in love with you,
Turned my whole world upside down.

Lets make the best of the situation
Before I finally go insane.
Please don’t say well never find a way
And tell me all my loves in vain.

Hmm, short song…I wonder why it’s in my head…Oh! oh…weird..hahahahahahaha X_X that’s retarded of me. I know why *looks around* nah, no one reads this, I still won’t say why though. I need to be upside down…*runz to bed, rolls upside down* heh, Dannel IS silly xD

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

