Sitting at my Ono Sendai


This doesn’t stop running through my head
April 16, 2007, 2:52 am
Filed under: thoughts | Tags:

Look out kid
It’s somethin’ you did
God knows when
But you’re doin’ it again.

Attention credits go to Tarsis and Cass, which insisted I watch this video in the first place. At the time I post this, it’ll be the…20th? time I watch this. Also…ALLEN FREAKIN GINSBERG *points to background* Thank you Wikipedia for clearing up my doubts about that blurry figure in the background. *squeeeeee* Ginsberg! ^_^ Anyways, a part of Howl (from Part I) which I love way too much. It’s about the Beat Generation. I mean…come on! Myself? I am an internet echo boomer with a Y complex. Ok, here goes, nuff’ ranting

who wandered around and around at midnight in the
railroad yard wondering where to go, and went,
leaving no broken heart

Look out kid
You’re gonna get hit

Yes I am, by a Physics quiz and a 15-251 test

Edit_0: Commented! //Why? I really don’t feel like getting into _that_ discussion right now

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

