Sitting at my Ono Sendai


I’m bringing back the words: “Mint Cool”
April 15, 2007, 2:21 am
Filed under: thoughts | Tags:

…why? because they’re not said nearly enough. And seriously, mint is freakin’ cool.

There are way too many people sleeping in my room. (4)

Listening to: Baggers snoring loudly

Watching: As my eyelids close

Need to: do work

He was a famous clown: Bozo

Eenie meanie miny: Mo

 Current state of mind: Pennsylvania

Current state of place: Insane

Thinking about: how I miss my friends, my family

Sad?: Not entirely

Needing: A friend again

Done: writing like this, good night, kthxbye 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

