Sitting at my Ono Sendai


The disco ball is spinning but no one seems to be home
March 28, 2007, 11:11 am
Filed under: thoughts | Tags:

That made my day, in more ways than one. I’ll probably watch it/listen to it too many times before the midnite hour and then some. So what? I updated my blog twice today, get freaking used to it. You are not the boss of me. I also need to acquire a disco ball. A shiny disco ball, ahh *remembers the days of high school and cheesy yet catchy house musicks*. It’s a lyrical thing, a body thing, a soul thing…

Anyhow, some info on the above video. They memorized their own song BACKWARDS. Filmed the video in one shot, edited and reversed. That takes skill. 1337 skillz. Anything but typical, that’s for sure.

IHTFP = Interesting Hacks To Fool People :: nod ::

These are not the computer science majors you are looking for *waves hand*

EDIT FOR SAKE OF SANITY:

You know what really grinds my gears? NO ONE from my high school applied to Carnegie Mellon. NO ONE. How do I know this? Well, I don’t, not directly, but still, all my sources show that no one did. Why does this come up now? Well, CMU posted online decisions yesterday. I’m thoroughly pissed off at my high school now. *goes to fume in the cluster*

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

