Sitting at my Ono Sendai


*sigh*
March 22, 2007, 1:30 am
Filed under: thoughts | Tags:

This *points at first two panels*

Only a few people I guess can understand why this truly gets to me. I mean…it’s a great comic, but sometimes, I think about it too much. *sigh*

Anyways, chalked up the Cut for Capture the Flag with Stuff, most likely failed Physics exam, visited Wean 8.5 again. Not much else I guess. I’m still here, at at about 575056800 I’m a whole year older. I don’t like to think about it. My family sent me Jimmy John’s sandwiches, they were good I guess, I just haven’t been feeling too hungry lately so I set them out into the lounge and let the raptors loose.

Friday could not come sooner, believe me. Especially this one.

Something needs to happen, fast. I’m beginning to lose it. Ever write a page of odd numbers and been utterly afraid of them? Thought so.

Listening to: Frou Frou – Holding out for a Hero

Thinking about: Parity and Bluetooth hacking

Watching: Nothing, the TV is on, but my mind has tuned out

Reading: The Difference Engine (yes….finally) and Lynxblade (also…finally)

I hate when one line from a song gets stuck in my head.

I need a hero, holding out for a hero ’til the end of the night

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

