Sitting at my Ono Sendai


Your friendly reminder
March 20, 2007, 8:08 am
Filed under: thoughts | Tags:

You are a fluke of the universe …
You have no right to be here.
Whether you can hear it or not, the universe
Is laughing behind your back.
– National Lampoon

I read this everyday, I know it’s probably not a wise thing to do so, but, I end up seeing it every day anyways.

The universe likes to have those sick twisted jokes. Like tomorrow (or later today if you want to be accurate). I will get out of programming, I’ll walk down the halls of Wean and head towards Newell Simon, as I have…for the entire semester so far. And you know what I’ll find? (other than campus food of course), well, most likely…a group of mutually happy people. And what is there to do about it? Nothing, let them be happy, who am I to intrude? I’ll go off and mope in my own corner of the internets.

Also…I need to RP again, I haven’t since…well since I was young and stupid. I disappeared from it. I’d like to start a world for people to RP in, but that isn’t how things work. Maybe a collaborative story. I don’t know…maybe not

EDIT: And once again, this is why I love Adamchik’s class, here’s one of the sample outputs for a Palindrome lab:

Named undenominationally rebel, I rile Beryl?  La, no! I tan.  I’m, O Ned, nude, man! 

Heh….heh heh…..AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA OMG CRAZY LAUGHTER

It’s too precious I tell you, every single part. Wow, that made my day, least for a bit. Ok, got to finish what I can of this lab.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

