Sitting at my Ono Sendai


And he bolted awake, not knowing where he was, not knowing who he was
March 15, 2007, 1:02 am
Filed under: thoughts | Tags: ,

I’ve no clue where my dreams are leading me
You’d think I’d stop listening to them by now
After they’ve broken my heart so many times
But…I don’t. Tumble again down the rabbit hole
Why not? It only hurts when you hit the ground
And these dreams have yet to let me see it…

It’s weird to realize I’ve not slept well in…3?…I think 3 years. In that span I can remember maybe…a small handful of occasions when I did, most of them out of sheer exhaustion (being up for more than 24 hrs). It’s not the amount of sleep, I’ve gotten plenty of that…it’s just restless sleep. That’s why, if I’ve said it’s better for me to pass out, it’s because it is.


Listening to: DISCO★PRINCE off the Katamari Damacy soundtrack (I forget which one exactly)
Watching: Newsradio – Season 3
Procrastinating: Code and pictures

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

