Sitting at my Ono Sendai


So….I have this problem
March 13, 2007, 1:21 am
Filed under: thoughts | Tags:

And I can’t decide what to do about it. I’m constantly annoyed by blog design, I think it could be better, but I don’t have time to do it, until I do (and until I actually learn php instead of just understand it) I will have to live with riding off someone else’s glorious php skills.

I also have another problem, but I’ll never be able to do anything about it. *remembers the genie in Aladdin and his rules for wishes (it’s right after this song and of course, the ever ironic version, Aladdin, in Arabic!)* Makes sense, it all makes sense, and it sucks that it makes sense. Screw logic and all of so many thousand years of thought.

Watching: Battlestar Galactica (what I’ve missed of season 3)

Reading: Howl’s Moving Castle

Listening to: Yes – Roundabout

Also, it’s my sister’s birthday. I hope she isn’t disappointed, I’ve always been disappointed on my birthdays. I wish her the best, she already had a surprise party with her friends, I hope she liked that. Happy birthday sis, even if you don’t read this, maybe someday you will. I’m not looking forward to my birthday.

EDIT/UPDATE: YAY! I made it look pretty! :P suck it Livejournal!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I wuvz you. Thank you.

Comment by chaaazzz

Dannellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll. Snow Crash is amazinggggggggggggggggggg. Read HMC.

~Cass-chan.

Comment by Cass-chan




Leave a Reply

